Swim Meet Programmes

Ripples St Marys 12yrs & Under Short Course Development Meet

Date: Saturday, 18th August, 2018
Venue: Ripples Leisure Centre
Entries Close: Friday, 10th August, 2018 at 11:59pm
Program of Events
Online Entries
Entry List
Timeline

Nepean Aquatic Centre Short Course Qualifying Meet

Date: Sunday, 19th August, 2018
Venue: Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre
Entries Close: CLOSED
Program of Events
Online Entries

Emerton & McCredie Park 12yrs & Under Development Meet

Date: Sunday, 9th September, 2018
Venue: Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre, Emerton
Entries Close: Monday, 27th August, 2018
Program of Events
Online Entries
Team Manager File

Blacktown City Long Course Meet

Date: Sunday, 16th September, 2018
Venue: Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre
Entries Close: Monday, 9th September, 2018 at 9:00pm
Program of Events
Online Entries

MLC Marlins Long Course Meet

Date: Saturday, 6th October, 2018
Venue: MLC School Aquatic Centre
Entries Close: Saturday, 22nd September, 2018
Program of Events

Mt Annan Long Course Meet

Date: Sunday, 21st October
Venue: Camden War Memorial Pool
Closing Date: Friday, 12th October, 2018
Program of Events
Team Manager File
Online Entries

2018/2019 Metro South West Open Water Championships

Date: Sunday, 11th November, 2018
Venue: Sydney International Regatta Centre

2018/2019 Metro South West Area Senior* Championships

Date: 17th & 18th November, 2018
Venue: Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre
* See information below on changes to Area Age Groups

Blacktown City Games Sprint Meet

Date: Saturday, 5th January, 2019
Venue: Blacktown Aquatic Centre
Closing Date: Sunday, 23rd December, 2018
Program of Events
Online Entries

Metro South West Qualifying Meet

Date: Sunday, 6th January, 2019
Venue: Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre
Closing Date: Sunday, 23rd December, 2018
Program of Events
Online Entries
Team Manager File

2018/2019 NSW Speedo Sprint Series - Metro South West Heats

Date: Sunday, 3rd February, 2019
Venue: Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre

2018/2019 Metro South West Area Junior* Championships

Date: Saturday, 16th February, 2019
Venue: Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre
* See information below on changes to Area Age Groups

 

* Please note: changes to the Area Age groups:

12 – 13 year old male and female swimmers can only compete in one Area Championships per season

Note: Ultimately it is up to the Swimmer, their Coach and their parent/guardian(s) about which stream is best for them.

If you compete in the Senior Area Championships, and then enter the second Junior Area Championships, YOUR ENTRIES WILL BE WITHDRAWN AND NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN. All entrants into the Junior Area Championships will be checked. (Even though the Online Entry system will "let you" enter both - the rules state that you cannot enter both).

Partners

Hy-Tek