Results

2016

Sat 27 Feb 2016 - MSW 5-8 Years Dev Meet

Sun 7 Feb 2016 - Speedo Sprint Series, MSW LC Heats

Sat 19 Mar 2016 - MSW LC Sprint Meet

Sun 24 Apr 2016 - Blacktown City Winter Short Course Meet

Sat 28 May 2016 - 2016 Winter Sprint Meet - MSW Heats

Sun 12 Jun 2016 - Campbelltown Open SC Meet

Sat 18 Jun 2016 - Ripples St Marys 12 & Under Short Course Development Meet

25 & 26 Jun 2016 - MSW Area Short Course Championships

Sun 24 Jul 2016 - MSW Short Course Qualifying Meet

Sun 30 Oct 2016 - MSW Open Water Championships

12 & 13 Nov 2016 - MSW Long Course Championships

 

2017

4-5 Feb 2017 - Speed Sprint Meet, MSW Heats

Sat 11 Feb 2017 – MSW Long Course Qualifying Meet

Sat 18 Mar 2017 – MSW 5-8 Years Development Meet

Sun 7 May 2017 – MSW Heats Speedo Sprint Short Course Meet

17-18 June 2017 - Metro South West Area Open & Age Short Course Championships

12 August 2017 - Metro South West Short Course Qualifying Meet | Team Manager Results

22nd October - Metro South West Open Water Championships | Team Manager Results

18-19 November 2017 - Metro South West Open & Age Championships | Team Manager Results

Partners

Hy-Tek